Camille Saint-Saens

1 Music Sheets

About the Artist
  • Birth Name:

    Charles-Camille Saint-Saens

  • Nationality:


  • Born:

    9th October 1835

  • Genres:


Charles-Camille Saint-Saens was a French composer, organist, conductor and pianist of the Romantic era. His best-known works include Introduction and Rondo Capriccioso (1863), the Second Piano Concerto (1868), the First Cello Concerto (1872), Danse macabre (1874), the opera Samson and Delilah (1877), the Third Violin Concerto (1880), the Third ("Organ") Symphony (1886) and The Carnival of the Animals (1886).

Artist's Music Sheets

  • h G a f d o p a s u I o p a s d f G k h G a f d o P a S I O P a S d f G H J z z k h f G h d f G l j g d f g s d f f p a s d f G h f p a S d f g G h G a f d o p a s u I o p a s d f G k k j f h G s f d o p a o a s d a f f G d h
    Level: 2
    Le Cygne

    Camille Saint-Saens